Kane Chronicles

A roleplaying site for fans of the Kane Chronicles series.

HomeFAQRegisterLog in
On August 1st, all incomplete character forms that have not been edited recently will be deleted. Finish them now!

Share | 

Magic Problem-Solving 101 (Whatever Works)

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
Go to page : 1, 2  Next
AuthorMessage
Jake Germany
Admin

Popularity : 9

PostSubject: magic Problem-Solving 101 (Whaever Works)   Mon Jul 09, 2012 12:46 pm

OOC: Meet here for this class. Usually Carter will be here teaching it, but if he isn't, you can still come here.

_________
Garnet Woods-13-Path of Thoth

Ganesa Woods-16-Path of Wadjet

Follow the rules. I didn't spend an hour writing them for this place to be a total anarchy, did I?

Character pictures:

Don't click this link...

Back to top Go down
View user profile http://kane-chronicles.forumotion.com
Balisugar
Complete newbie

Popularity : 1

PostSubject: Re: Magic Problem-Solving 101 (Whatever Works)   Fri Jul 13, 2012 5:11 pm

Emily skipped into her 'Whatever Works' class. This would be her first one, and she had all her things now. There was no particular reason that this was her first 'Whatever Works' class. She'd been here a month, but she'd never got around to coming here at the right time. Emily didn't really know much about this class. She knew that Carter Kane taught it, and it wasn't about a specific area of magic. That was probably the basics of the class anyway. Emily looked around to see if anybody else had arrived yet, but it didn't look like it.

_________
emily relde, path of sehkmet, 15, single
camara alexandra wilson, path of serqet, 17, single
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Jake Germany
Admin

PostSubject: Re: Magic Problem-Solving 101 (Whatever Works)   Sun Jul 15, 2012 12:59 pm

I stepped in. "Anyone here?" I asked. I looked at my watch. It should start soon.

_________

Follow the rules. I didn't spend an hour writing them for this place to be a total anarchy, did I?