Kane Chronicles

A roleplaying site for fans of the Kane Chronicles series.

HomeFAQRegisterLog in
On August 1st, all incomplete character forms that have not been edited recently will be deleted. Finish them now!

Share | 

Ragnar Breeze Finished

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Lord_Blazy
Complete newbie

Popularity : 1

PostSubject: Ragnar Breeze Finished    Thu Jul 12, 2012 9:33 pm

Name:Ragnar Breeze

Path of god: Set

Country of Origin:Egypt

Parents: Mom:Jayce Breeze Dad:Justin Breeze Both are dead

Eyes: Grey

Skin: A darkish brown tan.

Height: 6 foot 2

Features

Hair: Black , short-ish, goes down to his shoulders and is spiked at the top

Flaws: He is over confident about things, he is wreckless when fighting, he isn't one for defending, he seems to flirt with girls too much

BackGround

Talents: Fighting, debating, persuading, honing his powers, and he's quite athletic, he's also great at flirting, he tends to fight with knifes that he keeps in his stormclouds,
Powers: He has some control over storms and weather. Being able to make tiny storm clouds or controlling anything with sand in it. But after a while of honing his powers too much, he will be victim to nose bleeds, and severe headaches. He also can do more chaos based magics such as conjuring and transforming things or objects. He can hold it for a while longer but is often told that he is evil. His casted magic is red with pinpricks of black inside. He can also make a red avatar that has the head of the set animal and the body of a pharaoh. His previous path was that of Sehkmet and can often conjure fire. But not too much. Or he will pass out for days at a time.
Pets:A tiny storm cloud that can supply him with his weapons and can transport him. It's name is Shunpo